Saturday, August 25, 2007

Blog Blast for Anastasia


(thanks for the grafik skeezix)
Our frend Ana has been missing for 4 days (since tuesday afternoon) and her brother Karl, the Maid and Butler are furry worried. At noon PDT, 1 pm mountain, 2 pm central and 3 pm EDT please throw all your purrs, purrayers, good thawts and any mojo yoo gots to Tucson, AZ to bring Anastasia home safe!

3 comments:

Skeezix the Cat said...

Thank yoo all for pawtisipating!

Henry Helton said...

I've posted the same. This is so sad.

Pearl C. Pritchard said...

We will keep our paws crossed for Anastasia. This is very worrying.