Friday, July 6, 2007

We're almost ready...

The party starts at 3pm Central time - that's 4 pm eastern, 2 pm mountain and 1 pm pacific...We hadda tell Zippy about it, she saw da tent being set up and wanted to know what we were up to. She skweeled and started jumping around. Dis makes us furry happy...

12 comments:

小芥 michico said...

Wish you guys have a wonderful party, look forward to your photos.

Dragonheart said...

Okay, 4 Eastern is 22:00 Munich (10 PM). I'll try to show up, but that may be too late. :(

Kaze, Latte, or Chase said...

We can't wait!!! That is the last hour and a half of work for the Woman so I know we'll be there right on time.

Chase

Kaze, Latte, or Chase said...

Speedy ROCKS!! I nominated him for an award.

Chase

Christine and FAZ said...

Have a great party guys! FAZ

DEBRA said...

Wish we could be there...but Boo says we will there in spirit. Have funs at your partee!!


~abby

Daisy said...

Hooray hooray hooray! It is almost party time. I am so glad Zippy is happy about her party.

jcfloresinc said...

We are ready to party!! Zippy sounds like she is ready to have a good time.
Your FL furiends,
Samantha & Tigger

Smeagol & Strider (Mystery & Gizmo too!) said...

Yay, we're happy that Zippy is excited!! Mom says we can come, but she can't type for us (AGAIN) 'cause she has to be at a wedding. But we'll still have fun, we can't wait to see efurryone!!

Henry Helton said...

Oh my! Another party. Clyde and I have barely recovered from Skeezix's 4th of July party. Even so, I am not one to turn down a good time. Count me in.

Bounce, Lucy and Trixie said...

Yippee! A party! And just one more hour to go. We're ready to teleport over at 4:00. It sounds like so much fun.

Trixie can't wait to see Tigger again!

ML (Mary Lynn) said...

O, Sadie & Speedy, i's can't wait fur tha Purrr-ty to start... hee hee, i means party. Just about haf an hours now...
Purrrs, KC